HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 21 APRIL 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	Full Bench	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
5	Subject to DB work	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
6	Subject to DB work	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
8	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari
9	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
10	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
11	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)